Earlier, we asked for your opinions on the five finals that are taking place across Europe this evening, and it was pretty conclusive in each final!

Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Poland and San Marino will all choose their song for 2018 tonight in various national selection shows, and we asked #YOU to vote for your favourite in each selection. Here’s who was chosen in each poll!

ESTONIAElina Netšajeva was your overwhelming favourite with 72% of the vote!

FINLAND“Monsters” is the clear choice for Saara to perform in Lisbon; 77% agreed!

ICELAND – Over half of the votes (51%) went the way of Aron Hannes!

POLANDIsabell Otrebus (60%) with Gromee taking the majority of the votes left.

SAN MARINOSara de Blue is the clear favourite with 42% of the vote.

We will see how accurate this is later on this evening! Make sure #YOU stay tuned to ESC United for all of tonight’s results!

Make sure to join the discussion on our forum HERE or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2018

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…