SVT will air the Grand Final next week. Now that we have the 12 entries chosen SVT has released the line-up which will be as follows:

  1. Ace Wilder – Wild child
  2. Boris René – Her kiss
  3. Lisa Ajax – I don’t give a
  4. Robin Bengtsson – I can’t go on
  5. Jon Henrik Fjällgren feat. Aninia – En värld full av strider
  6. Anton Hagman – Kiss you goodbye
  7. Mariette – A million years
  8. FO&O – Gotta thing about you
  9. Nano – Hold on
  10. Wiktoria – As I lay me down
  11. Benjamin Ingrosso – Good lovin’
  12. Owe Thörnqvist – Boogieman blues

Whom is your favourite? In the meantime, join us on our Forum HERE to continue the conversation. Thousands of Eurovision fans are awaiting your opinions and thoughts.


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2017

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Sweden: Results from Andra Chansen 2021 & Grand Final Line up Revealed

The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up …