The second Heat of Melodifestivalen is now finished. It was indeed another wonderful show. These are the results:



  • Mariette – A Million Years (Thomas G:son, Johanna Jansson, Peter Bostrom, Mariette Hansson, Jenny Hansson)
  • Benjamin Ingrosso – Good Loovin’ (Benjamin Ingrosso, Louis Schoorl, Matt Pardon)

Second Chance

  • Dismissed – Hearts Align (Ola Salo, Peter Kvint)
  • Lisa Ajax – I Don’t Give A (Ola Svensson, Linnea Deb, Joy Deb, Anton Hard af Segerstad)


Roger Pontare,Etzia & Allyawan got eliminated from the competition.


Next week, Melodifestivalen will be heading to Vida Arena in Vaxjo.  And next week’s line-up is:

1.Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On (David Kreuger, Hamed ”K-One” Pirouzpanah, Robin Stjernberg

2.Krista Siegfrids – Snurra min jord  (Krista Siegfrids, Gustaf Svenungsson, Magnus Wallin, Gabriel Alares)

3.Anton Hagman – Kiss You Goodbye (Christian Fast, Tim Schou, Henrik Nordenback)

4.Jasmine Kara – Gravity (Anderz Wrethov, Jasmine Kara)

5.Owe Thörnquist – Boogieman Blues  (Owe Thornqvist)

6.Bella & Filippa – Crucified (Peter Hägerås, Mats Frisell, Jakob Stadell, Filippa Frisell, Isabella Snihs)

7.The Fooo Conspiracy – Gotta Thing (Robert ”Mutt” Lange, Tony Nilsson)



Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Sweden: Results from Andra Chansen 2021 & Grand Final Line up Revealed

The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up …