Tonight the last two finalist for Melodifestivalen 2014 will be decided, it’s the last chance for the artists to get the chance to represent Sweden in Eurovision in May. For the first time ever in Melodifestivalen three former Eurovision winners will perform on stage. Helena Paparizou (2005), Emmelie De Forest (2013) and from Nocturne (1995) Åsa Jinder,  Åsa will play nyckelharpa behind Emmelie in tonights intermission. Here are the eight artists that will compete tonight:

Ammotrack. Photo by SVT.

Ammotrack – Raise Your Hands
Songwriters: Jari Kujansuu, Thomas Johansson, Calle Kindbom, Mikael de Bruin.

Linus Svenning. Photo by SVT.

Linus Svenning – Bröder (Brothers)
Songwriter: Fredrik Kempe.

J.E.M. Photo by SVT.

J.E.M – Love Trigger
Songwriters: Thomas G:son, Peter Boström, Julimar Santos.

State Of Drama. Photo By SVT.

State Of Drama – All We Are
Songwriters: Göran Werner, Sanken Sandqvist, Emil Gullhamn, Sebastian Hallifax.

Ellinore Holmer. Photo by SVT.

Ellinore Holmer – En Himmelsk Sång (A Heavenly Song)
Songwriters: Ellinore Holmer, Vanna Rosenberg, Åsa Schmalenbach, Josefina Sanner, Henrik Wikström, Amir Aly.

Martin Stenmarck. Photo by SVT.

Martin Stenmarck – När Änglarna Går Hem (When The Angels Go Home)
Songwriters: Andreas Öhrn, Alexander Bard, Martin Stenmarck, Peter Boström.

Helena Paparizou. Photo by SVT.

Helena Paparizou – Survivor
Songwriters: Bobby Ljunggren, Henrik Wikström, Karl-Ola Kjellholm, Sharon Vaughn.

Outtrigger. Photo by SVT.

Outtrigger – Echo
Songwriters: Joy Deb, Linnéa Deb, Anton Malmberg Hård af Segerstad, Outtrigger.

Who will get the last two spots in the final? Discuss it here on our forum.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Madeleine Olson
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Eurovision 2016: Is Stockholm out of the race?

As SVT gave out the secret “demand” list for the host city 2016, both Tele 2 a…