TVE in Spain today announced the 10 candidates that have passed for the next phase of this competition. These candidates after an online public vote which ended earlier this week. The candidates are :-

Nieves Hidalgo – Esclava

Nito – Luna



Romy Low- “In Love”


Nicky Triphook – “Daddy’s Little Girl”

Pedro Elipe – “Del dolor”

LeKlein – “Ouch!!”

Fruela – “Live it Up”

Javian – “No somos héroes”


Braquette – ” No Enemy”

Rebeca Moss – “Volveré por ti”



A special jury will watch these chosen candidates and will pick the best 3 acts. On the 12th January, the chosen 3 acts will showcase their song and one of them will be selected as the first candidate for the Spanish national final “Objectivo Eurovision”.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2017

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Sweden: Results from Andra Chansen 2021 & Grand Final Line up Revealed

The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up …