BREAKING: Instead of waiting until the press conference, the 10 qualifiers from today’s second semifinal drew their halves backstage: 

We will quickly provide you with the list and follow it up with the running order once this has been released.

Performing in the First Half

  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Israel
  • Russia
  • Malta
  • Cyprus
  • Belgium
  • Albania
  • Serbia
  • Portugal
  • Iceland
  • Switzerland
  • Greece

Performing in the Second Half:

  • Italy
  • France
  • Netherlands (Position 23)
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Azerbaijan
  • Lithuania
  • Sweden
  • Ukraine
  • Bulgaria
  • Moldova
  • San Marino
  • Finland

What do #YOU think the running order will look like? Which of tonight’s qualifiers pleased #YOU the most? Let us know in the comments, on social media or on our forum HERE.



Load More Related Articles
Load More By Boris Meersman
Load More In Breaking News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Belgium: Flemish broadcaster VRT confirms their participation in 2025, with “Eurosong” as their national final.

Peter van de Veire, VRT’s commentator to the Eurovision Song Contest confirmed to th…