Semi Final 2 2016

The ten countries who have made it through the second semi-final of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest are as follows:

  • Latvia
  • Georgia
  • Bulgaria
  • Australia
  • Ukraine
  • Serbia
  • Poland
  • Israel
  • Lithuania
  • Belgium

Unfortunately this spells the end for eight of tonight’s countries, but let’s hope they’ll come back stronger next year!

So now we know all 26 Finalists. In a few hours, we will know the actual running order for Saturday’s Final so stay tuned as we are going to share the news with you as soon as it becomes available.

Stay tuned to ESC United for further coverage of this year’s contest! We’re on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and our own forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2016

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…