San Marino have kicked off the live segment of their national selection 1in360 and #YOU can already watch the first heat of the competition below as the artists have their first performances in the selection!

The acts were tasked tonight with performing some of the candidate Eurovision entries in their acoustic versions in front of the assemble jury, with the following performances;

  • Emma – Diamonds
  • IROL ft. Jessika – Stuck Without You
  • Giovanni Montalbano – Per quello che mi dai
  • Sebastian Schmidt – In The Moonlight
  • Judah Gavra – Stay
  • Tinashe Makura – We Are One
  • Jessika ft. IROL  – Who You Are
  • Sara de Blue – Until The Morning Light
  • Jenifer Brening – I’m Sorry
  • Franklin Calleja – Best Years of Our Lives
  • Camilla North – Free Yourself

The eleven participants will also perform in next week’s show where different candidate entries will be performed, with the songs for the live final selected next week.

#YOU can watch heat one of 1in360 below;

What do #YOU think of the candidates for San Marino? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2018

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…