Norway’s national broadcaster NRK has now revealed the running order for this weekend’s Melodi Grand Prix final, following confirmation of Jorn being chosen as the final wildcard.

Jorn will in fact be closing the final, with Atle Pettersen opening the Norwegian selection show, live from Fornebu on Saturday 20th.

The full running order of the Melodi Grand Prix final is as follows;

  1. Atle Pettersen – World on Fire
  2. Raylee – Hero
  3. Stavangerkameratene – Who I Am
  4. KIIM – My Lonely Voice
  5. Blåsemafian ft. Hazel – Let Loose
  6. Emmy – Witch Woods
  7. TIX – Fallen Angel
  8. Kaja Rode – Feel Again
  9. Rein Alexander – Eyes Wide Open
  10. IMERIKA – I Can’t Escape
  11. KEiiNO – Monument
  12. Jorn – Faith Bloody Faith

Melodi Grand Prix 2021 is set to take place from the H3 Arena in Fornebu on Saturday, hosted by Ronny Brede Aase, Kåre Magnus Bergh and Silje Nordnes. The show will begin at 20:00 CET and can be found on NRK in Scandinavia and online on NRK’s live stream HERE.

Who do #YOU want to represent Norway in Eurovision 2021? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2021

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…