TVP have presented the nine finalist who will try to fly the Polish flag this year in Stockholm. National final will be held at 5th of March in Krajowe Eliminacje – the official selection show for Polish representative at the 61st edition of Eurovision Song Contest.

It was revealed yesterday that 88 songs have been submited to TVP, but the list is shortened and we have nine selected artists.

Polish national finalists:
Dorota Osińska – Universal

Edyta Górniak – Grateful  

Michal Szpak – Color of your life

Ola Gintrowska – Missing

Kasia Moś – Addiction

Napoli – My Universe

Taraka – In The Rain

Margaret – Cool Me Down

Natalia Szroeder – Lustra


Do you have any favourites in this list?

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Nenad Zindovic
Load More In 2016

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Montevision: 30 submitted entries, decision yet to be made

As we already know, Montenegro is back with their National Final – Montevizija ̵…