Marco Mengoni italy 2013


Popular Italian artist Marco Mengoni has released a new single titled Se sei come sei. The 26-year-old singer is well-known to the Eurovision crowds as he represented Italy at the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest where he finished seventh with the song L’essenziale. Mengoni said that his Eurovision experience left him “a little astonished” and that he would compete again “without a second thought.”

His forthcoming album Parole in circolo will be released Jan 13th which will include his latest single.

You can listen to the sound clip on iTunes HERE and also purchase the single or pre-order his album right away which includes the following songs:

  1. Guerriero
  2. Racconta con l’elettronica
  3. Uno dei mondi
  4. Di questa Playlist in divenire:
  5. Tra il classico
  6. L’organico
  7. E la sperimentazione
  8. Se sei come sei
  9. Coerente
  10. A tuo immaginario
  11. E piu facile creare

In addition, we added a cover version of the song for your below for your convenience.


What are your thoughts, do you like his new work and would you like to see Marco return to Eurovision one day? Join he conversation by clicking on THIS link or post your thoughts below.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2013

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…