Listen to the full versions of the Maltese semi-finalists
Listen to the full versions of the Maltese semi-finalists

Today Maltese TV channel, TVM, have given Eurovision fans an early Christmas present! They have released the full versions of all 20 entries in the 2016 Malta Eurovision Song Contest.

A few weeks ago we announced the 20 semi-finalists in the Maltese selection, and we heard very short clips of the songs, today the TV channel have released the full versions of the songs, which you can listen to HERE.


  1. Maxine Pace “Young Love”
  2. Deborah C “All around the world”
  3. Lawrence Gray “You’re Beautiful”
  4. Brooke “Golden”
  5. Raquel Galdes “Flashing Lights”
  6. Corazon “Falling Glass”
  7. Kimberly Cortis “Lighthouse”
  8. Jasmine Abela “Alive”
  9. Domenique Azzopardi “Empty Hearted”
  10. Jessika “The Flame”
  11. Daniel Testa “Under The Sun”
  12. Ira Losco “That’s Why I Love You”
  13. Franklin “Little Love”
  14. Dario Mifsud Bonnici “I Love You”
  15. Dominic “Fire Burn”
  16. Danica Muscat “Front Line”
  17. Ira Losco “Chameleon (Invincible)”
  18. Christabelle “Kingdom”
  19. Sarah Crystal “Right Here With You”
  20. Stefan Galea “Light up my Life”

The Maltese semi-final will take place on the 22nd of January, followed on the 23rd of January when the Maltese representative will be selected.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2016

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…