The Maltese broadccaster PBS has made the preview of all 20 songs that are in the running available online. You can watch them all on Youtube by clicking on the links below.


Amber – Because I have you
Andreana Debattista – Now and forever
Chris Grech – Oblivion
Christabelle Borg – Love tricity
Corazon – Ten
Daniel Testa – One last ride
Davinia Pace – Brand new day
De Bee – Pin the middle
Deborah C – Until we meet again
Fabrizio Faniello – Just no place like home
Fire Light – Coming home
Franklin Calleja – Love will take me home
Jessica Muscat – Hypnotica
Miriam Christine – Safe
Pamela – Take me
Raquel Galdes – Invisible
Romina Mamo – Addictive
Ryan Paul Abela – City lady
Sophie Debattista – Let the sunshine in
Wayne William – Same kind of wonderful

Two familiar faces are in the running this year. Miriam Christine represented Malta in 1996 and Fabrizio Faniello went to Eurovision twice (2001 & 2006). In addition Daniel Testa represented Malta at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest in 2008 and has now reached the age to take part in the grown up version.

Please let us know who your favorites are and make sure to join the convo HERE

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…