Good morning Europe!

We are live in Kiev, Ukraine for the second day of rehearsals for Eurovision 2017! The last nine countries in Semi-Final 1 will rehearse (Greece, Poland, Moldova, Iceland, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Armenia, Slovenia, Latvia).

Be sure to follow our LiveStream and LiveBlog.

Do #YOU have any questions for us? Let us know and we’ll answer them throughout the day!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Zack Kerr
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Moving forward from seven years with the Eurovision press: Lessons learned

In this editorial, our co-founder and editor Zack Kerr shares some personal reflections on…