Lithuania tonight saw another act eliminated from their National Final, Eurovizijos. Later this evening the National TV station also announced the 16 songs which have been selected as the final 16. One of these sixteen entries will represent Lithuania in Copenhagen.


Here are the titles of the songs:

  • Attention
  • Blowing out cobwebs
  • Breakaway
  • Dying
  • Worlds apart
  • In the rain
  • It’s all about a boy
  • It’s not too late
  • You found me
  • One
  • Silent tears
  • Take a look at me now
  • Is this the way (you want me)
  • Map
  • Last date
  • New beginning


To listen to the songs Click Here

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2014

One Comment

  1. ESC Fan

    January 12, 2014 at 10:08

    Weak songs!

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…