Today it was announced by NTU that one of the songs has been disqualified from the National Final of Ukraine for the 2014 Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

The song perform Polina Ryzhak, entitled ‘Tse Ukraina’ was found to be a cover version of a Miley Cyrus song ‘Nobody’s Perfect’. Therefore the song has been replaced with the song that placed next in the ranking. The act that will replace Polina Ryzhak is a group called Fresh.

The Line-Up now looks like this:

  1. Elizabeth Zadoia
  2. Anna Nikonova
  3. Double Smile
  4. Sofiia Yaremova
  5. Viktoriia Sviatogor
  6. Smile
  7. Stasia Yevgrashyna
  8. Zviosdnaia kapel’
  9. Mariia Tarnavska
  10. Anna Likhota
  11. Anna Trincher
  12. Sofiia Rol’
  13. Yulianna Vasylovska
  14. Veronika Yerokhova
  15. Boikov sisters
  16. Denys Frolov
  17. Zabava
  18. Yaryna Taras
  19. Sofiia Kutsenko, Amaliia Krymska, Marta Rak
  20. Fresh

The National Final will be held on the 9th of November. The winner will be selected to represent Ukraine in Malta in November.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In Announcements
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…