Ireland's five artists have been revealed... the songs are to follow today!
Ireland’s five artists have been revealed… the songs are to follow today!

Ireland’s national broadcaster RTÉ has confirmed the five acts that will take part in this year’s Eurosong.

Nikki Kavanagh returns after losing out to Jedward in 2011 with “Falling”. The other acts include Swedish singer Erika Selin who was set to perform Timoteij’s “Kom” at Melodifestivalen 2010.

The five acts aiming to represent Ireland are;

  • Alex Saint – She’s So Fine
  • Kat Mahon – Anybody Got A Shoulder
  • Erika Selin – Break Me Up
  • Nikki Kavanagh – Memories
  • Molly Sterling – Playing With Numbers

The five songs are set to be revealed today on national radio. Ray D’Arcy will be revealing the songs live at 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET) on his show on RTÉ Radio 1.

Which songs are you looking forward to? Let us know your thoughts below or join the discussion with other fans on our forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…