The German broadcaster ARD has just announced the 10 hopefuls to win the wildcard to Unser Song für Österreich – the show that will determine the German representative for the Eurovision Song Contest 2015. On 19 February, the wildcard winner will be decided during the club concert in Hamburg.

These are the 10 acts that qualified:

Alisson Bonnefoy
Ann Sophie
Lars Pinkwart
Sendi Hoxha

You can watch their clips HERE.

ARD received around 1,300 submissions to the competition – a professional jury made up of music industry professionals has now picked the 10 artists that will compete in the club concert. The winner of the wildcard will join the other 7 acts in the German national final on 5 March.


  • Germany: Eurovision NF Song snippets online

    The seven known acts to take part in Germany’s pre-selection “Unser Star für Österreich” w…
  • Germany: Seven artists announced

    Seven of the eight artists taking part in the national selection, Unser Song für Österreic…
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Anselm Nikolaus
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE COVERAGE: Rehearsal Day 4

We’ve now seen most of the semi finalists performing, so it’s going to be very…