FVEK93q.png

YQ7qYeE.png

9ZT1nTQ.png

mxdb1xB.png

ThpbYTn.png

Last edited:

theditz83

Veteran
The class and style that we expected from ::grf - we have no choice but to stan HARD! xheat

Baby edition too - ESC hangover too stronk for some...?

Last edited:

berlyda

NSC Mod
Staff member
Well now I have to try to read it :D

"HELLO NATIA!

It is our pleasure to welcome you to semifinal 1 of the 205th Nation Song Contest! Welcome, finally to Griffin Empire! We hope you have a most enjoyable evening, with fun times and good music.

Something, something something [sorry, I don't know how to translate this sentence]. You can vote by telephone or by sending an SMS, please do not try to vote more than 20 times, and please do not try to vote for your own nation.

And now, let the great songs and voting in NSC begin!"

Some of this is definitely wrong and parts are missing, but I am a beginner in Griffin so please forgive me :lol: Looking forward to learning more of your beautiful language!

randajad

Veteran
Is it fanfiction ?
Ofc Kreacher x Dobby xheat

Well now I have to try to read it :D

Some of this is definitely wrong and parts are missing, but I am a beginner in Griffin so please forgive me :lol: Looking forward to learning more of your beautiful language!
Not bad, not bad. xcheers That one sentence was "enjoy, but don't get too comfortable because destiny of your favourite is in your hands". Other sentences were pretty well translated. And thank you, I'll try not to get carried away, so it won't get too annoying. :lol:

berlyda

NSC Mod
Staff member
Not bad, not bad. xcheers That one sentence was "enjoy, but don't get too comfortable because destiny of your favourite is in your hands". Other sentences were pretty well translated. And thank you, I'll try not to get carried away, so it won't get too annoying. :lol: