Contact us

Live NSC 179 IN EMSFRYNT / COVER UP / SEMI-FINAL 2 / DDL: 16/3, 23 CET

Romeo

:il:b has voted

CypriotGirl

Veteran
I might struggle a bit to finish my voting. I work in the grocery store business, and things are pretty wild these days, as Norwegians think the corona virus is the apocalypse. Kinda like Black Friday, but with normal prices. So I have to work tomorrow, instead of voting in both semis like I intended to...

I have listened to this semi tho, and only found 6 songs I really like... :oops:

I feel you. I work as a merchandiser (shelf supplier) for Coca Cola company and today was probably my worst day at work. I fill the shelves for the three biggest supermarkets of my area and I haven't seen anything like that before. They were taking the whole boxes of soft drinks from my trolley. They think it's their last day on earth. :eek:

Ewigkeit

Veteran
⚠️ DDL extension due to coronavirus outbreak & forum crash. Please notice that the new deadline is: 16/03/2020, 21 CET. I usually go to sleep at around 22 CET so please be careful about it.

Morty

Trondheim, Norway / Niavara, Balearica Island
I feel you. I work as a merchandiser (shelf supplier) for Coca Cola company and today was probably my worst day at work. I fill the shelves for the three biggest supermarkets of my area and I haven't seen anything like that before. They were taking the whole boxes of soft drinks from my trolley. They think it's their last day on earth. :eek:
You could just have leaned back, and let them to do the job for you. ;) No, joking aside, this is crazy. I'm scared at how egoistic people are these days. What if the next virus outbreak spreads like the coronavirus, but has a higher mortality rate? This is a test, and we are failing. We're told to keep some distance from each other, and people were crawling over other people to get their precious toilet paper and stuff. sigh