YLE, the Finnish broadcaster announced the 10 participants who will participate in the final night of the UMK which will be held on 28th January 2017. So far we know that there will be one final night instead of 3 semi-final nights as pervious years. YLE also announced that Krista Siegfrieds, who represented Finland in the 2013 edition,  will present this show.

The 10 finalists are :-

Alva – “Arrows”

Anni Saikku- “Reach out of the sun”

Club La Perse – “My little world”

Emma- ” Circle of light”

Gunther & D’Sanz – ” Love yourself”

Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La Rubies – “Caveman”

Lauri Yrjola – “Helppo elama”

My First Band – “Paradise”

Norma John – “Blackbird”

Zuhkle – “Perfect Villian”

You can listen to all the entries of this year’s UMK in this link http://yle.fi/aihe/umk

In 2016, Finland failed to go through the final with their entry from Sandhja “Sail it away”. Whom will win the UMK this year? Will Finland make it to the final in Kyiv?



Load More Related Articles
Load More By Fernando Thomas
Load More In 2017

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Sweden: Results from Andra Chansen 2021 & Grand Final Line up Revealed

The Andra Chansen round of Melodifestivalen is now finished, and we have the full line-up …