The full lineup for the 60th anniversary has been revealed!
The full lineup for the 60th anniversary has been revealed!

The BBC has today completed the lineup of the EBU’s 60th anniversary special, set to take place on 31st March 2015.

Loreen, Dana International, Brotherhood of Man and Dima Bilan are set to join the already lucrative lineup of stars from Eurovision’s past and present in a celebratory show at the Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith, London.

Following the announcement tickets went on sale at 10.15 GMT (11.15 CET) but appeared to sell out within minutes of the event going live. It is currently unknown however whether the event has fully sold out or if there were issues with the ticket purchasing process.

The full lineup of the BBC and EBU production is as follows;

  • Anne-Marie David (Luxembourg 1973)
  • Brotherhood of Man (United Kingdom 1976)
  • Johnny Logan (Ireland 1980, 1987)
  • Nicole (Germany 1982)
  • Herreys (Sweden 1984)
  • Dana International (Israel 1998, 2011)
  • Olsen Brothers (Denmark 2000)
  • Natasha St-Pier (France 2001)
  • Rosa López (Spain 2002)
  • Dima Bilan (Russia 2006, 2008)
  • Lordi (Finland 2006)
  • Loreen (Sweden 2012)
  • Emmelie de Forest (Denmark 2013)
  • Conchita Wurst (Austria 2014)

What do you think of the lineup? Who is missing? Let us know your thoughts below or join the discussion on our forum!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2015

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…