Today was the official release date for the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest CD. All 37 songs from the participating countries are featured on the CD, with a ‘Bonus Track’ being the 38th song on the CD, the 38th song is the official theme tune for the 2014 contest, Emmelie De Forest ‘Rainmaker’.

There is the physical CD which can be purchased, as well as the digital download. The first 100 buyers of the CD on the official Eurovision Shop will receive a free signed postcard from the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest winner, Emmelie De Forest. You can buy the physical CD in the Eurovision Shop HERE.

The digital downloads can be purchased through iTunes HERE.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2014
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…