Estonian broadcaster ERR has revealed the 20 songs competing to represent Estonia at the 2023 Eurovision Song Contest.

During the Dec. 2 TV special “Eesti Laul 2023. Start,” the songs were played to the public for the first time. A majority of the entries have been uploaded to YouTube already, but some are only viewable on ERR’s Video-on-demand service.

Check out the full lineup:

  • Alika – “Bridges”
  • Andreas Poom – “Why Do You Love Me”
  • Anett x Fredi – “You Need to Move On”
  • Bedwetters – “Monsters”
  • Carlos Ukareda – “Whiskey Won’t Forget”
  • ELLIP – “Pretty Girl”
  • Elysa – “Bad Philosophy”
  • Inger – “Awaiting You”
  • JANEK – “House of Glass”
  • kaw – “Valik”
  • Linalakk & Bonzo – “Aeg” (Time)
  • m els – “So Good At What You Do”
  • Meelik – “Tuju”
  • MERLYN – “Unicorn Vibes”
  • MIA – “Üks samm korraga” (One step at a time)
  • Neon Letters & Maiko – “Tokimeki” (Palpitation)
  • OLLIE – “Venom”
  • Robin Juhkental – “Kurbuse matused” (Funeral of sorrow)
  • Sissi – “Lighthouse”
  • Wiiralt – “Salalik”

Which songs from Eesti Laul stand out to #YOU the most? Which song do #YOU want to see in Liverpool this year? Sound off on our forum site right HERE, or visit us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, TikTok and Discord.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Luca D'Elia
Load More In 2022

Leave a Reply

Check Also

🇪🇪 Estonia: Meet the 15 semi-finalists of Eesti Laul 2024

The 15 semi-finalists of Eesti Laul 2024, Estonia’s national selection for the Eurov…