a few days ago the ten acts taking part in Dansk Melodi Grand Prix were announced by DR, the national broadcaster of Denmark. Today the songs have been made available: (Click on the song name to be redirected to the song)

1. Sara Sukurani ‘Love Me Love Me’

2. Tina & Rene ‘Mi Amore’

3. Marcel & Soulman Group ‘Når veje krydses

4. Cecilie Alexandra ‘Hotel A’

5. Andy Roda ‘Love is love’

6. Julie Bjerre ‘Tæt på mine drømme’

7. Anti Social Media ‘The way you are’

8. Anne Gadegaard ‘Suitcase’

9. Babou ‘Manjana’

10. World of Girls ‘Summer without you’

The winner fo DMGP will be announced on the 7th of February, and the winner will perform in the second half of the first semi-final on the 19th of May, in Vienna, Austria. Denmark ended 9th in the 2013 Final, on home soil, when Basim represented the host country with ‘Cliche Love Song’.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2015

No Comments

  1. […] To listen to the songs you can find the links HERE. […]

  2. Андрій Самець

    January 27, 2015 at 15:58

    допоможіть знайти такуж картинку але без логотипа

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…