Zagreb, 10 February 2022

Croatian Broadcaster HRT have released the participanting songs for this year’s round of Dora. The Croatian national final will feature a line-up of 14 songs (with 4 back-ups in case anyone gets COVID):

  1. Mila Elegović – “Ljubav”
  2. Mia Negovetić – “Forgive me (Oprosti)”
  3. Marko Bošnjak – “Moli za nas”
  4. Jessa – “My next mistake”
  5. Zdenka Kovačiček – Stay On The Bright Side
  6. Tina Vukov – Hideout
  7. Roko Vušković – “Malo kasnije”
  8. Bernarda – “Here for love”
  9. Eric – “I found you”
  10. ToMa – “In the darkness”
  11. Elis Lovrić – “No war”
  12. Ella – “If you walk away”
  13. Tia – “Voli me do neba”
  14. Mia Dimšić – “Guilty pleasure”

All songs can be listened to via this official playlist:

Dora ’22 is set to air on Saturday 19 February. The winner of the Croatian national final will be selected through a 50/50 split between 10 regional juries and a public vote.

Last year’s Dora was won by Albina who went to Rotterdam with the song “Tick Tock“. Despite being top 10 in both votes, Albina’s combined total shoved her out of the finale, putting her 11th place in the semi..

Croatia will compete in the second half of the first Semifinal on 10 May, where they’ll face the likes of Ukraine, Slovenia, Greece and Norway.

Which Croatian act will #YOU root for? Which ones are better than Albina in #YOUR opinion? Let us know in the comments, on social media or on our forum HERE. Alternatively, join the discussion on our Discord HERE

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Boris Meersman
Load More In Breaking News

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Critical Analysis: The Flaws and Fixes of “Rim Tim Tagi Dim” (Croatia)

This opinion piece solely reflects the views of the writer and not those of ESCUnited as w…