Melodi Grand Prix 2014 just came to a close where nine acts battled it out to become the Norwegian representative for the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest.
Here is a list of the running order

1. El Cuero “Ain’t No Love (In This City No More)”
2. Elisabeth Carew “Sole Survivor”
3. Knut Kippersund Nesdal “Taste of You” (Super Finalist)
4. Dina Misund “Needs”
5.  Mo “Heal” (Super Finalist)
6.  Linnea Dale “High Hopes” (Super Finalist)
7.  Charlie “Hit Me Up”
8 . Carl Espen “Silent Storm” (Super Finalist)
9.  Oda & Wulff “Sing”

In the end it was favorite Carl Espen who won MGP and gets to fly the flag for his country in May with his song “Silent Storm”. You can listen to the song below and please let us know HERE how you like the song and to vote in the poll.

[vsw id=”4iHG9-AJSEA” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]


Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2014

Leave a Reply

Check Also

LIVE BLOG – Eurovision 2023 Final – First Dress Rehearsal

I know, I know… We are only just getting over what happened last night, but we are b…