As reported on Friday, Armenia’s national broadcaster ARMTV will reveal all 20 songs from this year’s Depi Evratesil over the course of the week, as the Eurovision season really starts to take shape!

Today was the first day of reveals, and included Tamar Kaprelian’s return to the Eurovision fold with Poison (Ari Ari), a song co-written by Sebu Simonian of American pop group Capital Cities. The selection also features a pop song in Spanish by Hayk Kasparov!

#YOU can listen to the revealed songs so far below by clicking on the song title.

Five more songs will be revealed tomorrow, with the entries from Sevak Khanagyan, Kamil Show, Angel, Alternativ and Tyom.

Which songs do #YOU enjoy from Depi Evratesil? Share your thoughts with us on our forum HERE, or join the discussion below and on social media!

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Sean Tarbuck
Load More In 2018

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Özkan Uğur, two-time Turkish Eurovision artist with MFÖ, has died aged 69

Özkan Uğur, one of Turkey’s most celebrated musicians as member of the band MFÖ, has…