Tonight saw the last of the qualifiers announced, as well as the finalists picking out of a bowl the half of the final they would perform in. As follows is the running order of the final as decided by DR the national broadcaster of Denmark:

  1. Ukraine
  2. Belarus
  3. Azerbaijan
  4. Iceland
  5. Norway
  6. Romania
  7. Armenia
  8. Montenegro
  9. Poland
  10. Greece
  11. Austria
  12. Germany
  13. Sweden
  14. France
  15. Russia
  16. Italy
  17. Slovenia
  18. Finland
  19. Spain
  20. Switzerland
  21. Hungary
  22. Malta
  23. Denmark
  24. The Netherlands
  25. San Marino
  26. United Kingdom

Ukraine will open the final with their song ‘Tick Tock’ and the United Kingdom will close the contest with their song ‘Children of The Universe’.


No country has won the contest from the first half since 2004 when Ruslana won the contest with her song ‘Wild Dances’, the bookies favourites are all from the first half this year. Will this years winner be from the first half? We will find out tomorrow evening in the final of the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Romeo Lewis
Load More In 2014
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Golden Boy: Brendan Murray to Judge’s Houses! The latest X Factor roundup

[AdSense-B] So, with the 2018 edition of The X Factor UK well underway we have had three E…