The third Heat of Melodifestivalen is now finished. It was indeed another wonderful show. These are the results:



  • Robin Bengtsson – I Can’t Go On (David Kreuger, Hamed ”K-One” Pirouzpanah, Robin Stjernberg)
  • Owe Thörnquist – Boogieman Blues  (Owe Thornqvist)

Second Chance

  • Anton Hagman – Kiss You Goodbye (Christian Fast, Tim Schou, Henrik Nordenback)
  • The Fooo Conspiracy – Gotta Thing (Robert ”Mutt” Lange, Tony Nilsson)


The following acts have been eliminated.

-Bella & Filippa – Crucified (Peter Hägerås, Mats Frisell, Jakob Stadell, Filippa Frisell, Isabella Snihs)

-Jasmine Kara – Gravity (Anderz Wrethov, Jasmine Kara)

-Krista Siegfrids – Snurra min jord  (Krista Siegfrids, Gustaf Svenungsson, Magnus Wallin, Gabriel Alares)



There is only one Semi left before we move on to the Second Chance Round. The following acts will compete next Saturday.

1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren feat. Aninia “En värld full av strider (Vearelde gusnie jeenh vigkieh)”
2. Alice “Running with Lions”
3. Les Gordons “Bound to Fall”
4. Wiktoria “As I Lay Me Down”
5. Axel Schylström “När ingen ser”
6. Sara Varga and Juha Mulari “Du får inte ändra på mig”
7. Loreen “Statements”


In the meantime, join us on our Forum HERE to continue the conversation. Thousands of Eurovision fans are awaiting your opinions and thoughts.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Matt Friedrichs
Load More In 2017
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Eurovision 2021: After a stunning show, Switzerland emerges as the jury winner

Rotterdam, 22 May 2021 IT’S FINALLY HAPPENING! After two long, agonizing years we…